Calendar

443 Blues Festivals and Counting!

Select a month, search by name, city, state, country or date range, or use geo-location to locate festivals near you!


Featured and Headliner Festivals!

Featured Festival

Legendary Rhythm and Blues Cruise Spring Cruise
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020


Headliner Festival

Byron Bay Bluesfest
Byron Bay, NSW Australia
Thursday, April 09, 2020 - Monday, April 13, 2020


Highlighted Festival

Linton Festival
Hereford, Linton UK
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - Friday, June 05, 2020


Highlighted Festival

Greenwood Blues Cruise
Greenwood, SC
Thursday, July 09, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020


Highlighted Festival

Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival
Winthrop, WA
Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020


Highlighted Festival

Notodden Blues Festival
Notodden, Notodden Norway
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020


Featured Festival

Edmonton Blues Festival
Edmonton, AB Canada
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020


Highlighted Festival

Blues in Hell
Stjørdal, Norway Norway
Thursday, September 03, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020


Headliner Festival

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival
Telluride, CO USA
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020


Highlighted Festival

King Biscuit Blues Festival
Helena, AR USA
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020


Featured Festival

Legendary Rhythm and Blues Cruise Fall Cruise
Ft. Lauderdale, FL USA
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020


Headliner Festival

Tenby Blues Festival
Tenby, Tenby UK
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020


Featured Festival

Blaublues Festival Haringe
Haringe, Haringe Belgium
Saturday, November 14, 2020